The Executive and General Committees for 2014 are:

Executive Committee

President: Brad Guadagnin

Vice President: Dianne Riley

Secretary: Bradley Kerr

Treasurer: Amber Millikan

General Committee

Publications Editor: Jana Rogasch

Public Relations Officer: Adeena Fowke

Social Coordinator:  Kahlia Pearce

Membership Officer: Chelsea Wiseman

Risk Advisor: Drew Jackson

General Representative: Anthea Vella

General Representative: Rick Hunt

General Representative: Vanessa Sullivan

General Representative: Celeste Jordan

General Representative: Owen Hems

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *